Yaoundé ( Ebang avant la station de pésage )
+237 6 55 59 55 48 (WhatsApp)
info@shanna-service.com

Procedure

Studying, working and living in Germany or Austria

mountains

First information session

The first meeting you will have with Shanna Immigration professionals is to identify the categorie in which you should apply, inform you of the steps in your immigration process, review your profile to see if you can pass the preliminary assessment and finally answer your questions. The list of required documents will be provided to you if you make the decision to proceed to the next step (preliminary assessment).

This stage costs 10 000 FCFA

mountains

Preliminary assessment

The preliminary assessment consists of an in-depth study of your profile, your family situation, your skills and studies based on your documents (diplomas, work certificates, etc.). This internal service was developed by our immigration consulting office. It is constantly refined according to decisions taken at the level of federal and provincial governments in Germany/Austria. You will get your result, strictly confidential, which will be explained to you during an interview, always with one of our professionals. At this stage, you can choose to continue your visa procedure on your own or benefit from our advice and expertise to guide you effectively and support you throughout this procedure.

This stage costs 15 000 FCFA

mountains

Creation of the file

If the preliminary assessment has been positive, and you decide to hire our services to assist you with your visa application, you will receive from us a commitment contract to sign, in which it will be clearly explained and defined what the liability and commitment of both parties are. Once the contract is signed by both parties, each party will receive a copy. And it is only after this stage that we can represent you to the German/Austrian authorities. Your file, already expanded by the assessment, is supplemented by the remaining required evidence. Official questionnaires (federal or provincial) are filled by our team. All you have to do is approve the work done and make corrections if necessary. A copy of the file is obviously given to you.

The file will be created with your participation, and you will be informed in real time of its progress until you obtain the requested service.

mountains


Preparation for the interview

Once the file has been completed and the request for an appointment is made at the Embassy, you will be contacted by a professional of the Shanna Immigration team who will prepare you intensively for your upcoming interview at the Embassy. During this preparation, you will learn the questions frequently asked during interviews, how to answer them, how to behave, what to say or not to say... and you will also benefit from a psychological preparation.

mountains

The interview at the embassy

You will be invited to a selection interview with government authorities. This step can be stressful and often decisive, as the immigration officer has discretion over your acceptance. Our Immigration Consulting Office is familiar with this step, which is why our professionals prepare you in advance, both in terms of content and psychologically.

mountains


Preparation for your stay

Got your visa? Congratulations! In order to help you prepare for your stay in the country, our immigration counseling office organizes information sessions to help you prepare effectively for your departure, and we give you some advice about your daily life in Germany / Austria, whether it be in the search for housing, a job, a school or any other matter that will facilitate your integration into this new life.

Yaoundé ( Ebang avant la station de pésage )
+237 6 55 59 55 48 (WhatsApp)
info@shanna-service.com

Procédure

Etudier, Travailler et vivre en Allemagne ou en Autriche

mountains

Première session d’information

La première rencontre que vous ferez avec les professionnels de Shanna Immigration consiste à identifier la catégorie dans laquelle vous devriez faire votre demande, vous informer des étapes de votre procédure d’immigration, prendre connaissance de votre profil afin de savoir si vous pouvez passer l’évaluation préliminaire et, enfin, répondre à vos questions. La liste des documents requis vous sera remise si vous prenez la décision de passer à la prochaine étape (l’évaluation préliminaire).

Cette étape coûte 10 000 FCFA

mountains

Evaluation préliminaire

L’évaluation préliminaire consiste en une étude approfondie de votre profil, de votre situation familiale, de vos compétences et études sur la base de vos documents (diplômes, attestations de travail, etc). Ce service interne a été développé par notre bureau de conseil en immigration. Il est constamment affiné en fonction des décisions prises au niveau des gouvernements fédéraux et provinciaux en Allemagne/Autriche. Vous obtiendrez votre résultat strictement confidentiel qui vous sera expliqué lors d’une entrevue par l’un de nos professionnels. À cette étape, vous pouvez choisir de poursuivre vos démarches pour l’obtention du visa tout seul ou de bénéficier de nos conseils et de notre expertise pour vous orienter efficacement et vous accompagner tout au long de cette procédure.

Cette étape coûte 15 000 FCFA

mountains

Constitution du dossier

Si l’évaluation préliminaire a été positive, et que vous décidiez d’engager nos services pour l’assistance à votre demande de visa, vous recevrez de nous un contrat d’engagement à signer, dans lequel il sera clairement expliqué et défini quelles sont  les parts de responsabilité et d’engagement des deux parties. Une fois le contrat signé par les deux parties, chacune d’elles en recevra une copie. Et c’est seulement après cette étape que nous pouvons vous représenter auprès des autorités Allemandes/Autrichiennes. À votre dossier, déjà étoffé par l’évaluation, s’ajoute le reste des documents de preuve requis. Les questionnaires officiels (fédéraux ou provinciaux) sont dûment remplis par notre équipe. Il ne vous restera qu’à approuver le travail effectué et apporter les corrections si cela s’avère nécessaire. Une copie du dossier vous est évidemment remise.

Le dossier sera monté avec votre participation et vous serez informé en temps réel de l’évolution de votre dossier jusqu’à l’obtention du service demandé.

mountains


Préparation à l’interview

Une fois le dossier complètement monté et la demande de Rendez-vous faite auprès de l’ambassade, vous serez contacté par un professionnel de l’équipe Shanna Immigration qui vous préparera de façon intense à votre prochaine interview à l’ambassade. Lors de cette préparation, vous apprendrez les questions fréquemment posées lors des interviews, comment y répondre, comment se comporter, ce qu’il faut dire ou pas… et vous bénéficierez également d’une préparation psychologique.

mountains

L’interview à l’ambassade

Vous serez convoqué à une entrevue de sélection auprès des autorités gouvernementales. Cette étape peut être stressante et souvent décisive, car l’agent d’immigration a un pouvoir discrétionnaire sur votre acceptation. Notre Bureau de conseil en immigration connaît bien cette étape, c’est pourquoi nos professionnels vous préparent à l’avance, tant sur le plan du contenu que sur le plan psychologique.

mountains


Préparation pour votre séjour

Vous avez obtenu votre visa ? Toutes nos félicitations!! Aussi, afin de vous aider à bien préparer votre séjour au pays, notre bureau de conseil en immigration organise des séances d’information pour vous aider à préparer efficacement votre départ, et vous fait part de certains conseils concernant votre quotidien en Allemagne / Autriche, que ce soit au niveau de la recherche de logement, d’un travail, d’une école ou de tout autre question qui facilitera votre insertion dans cette nouvelle vie.