Yaoundé ( Ebang avant la station de pésage )
+237 6 55 59 55 48 (WhatsApp)
info@shanna-service.com

Optical Engineering - Optical Engineering

Country: Germany
Type of training: Work-linked training
High School Leaving Certificate: Technical Baccalaureate
Training duration: Anytime

Those interested in studying engineering with various possibilities for further study are well advised to study optical engineering. The study offers the possibility to work creatively and innovatively and offers good prospects in a rapidly growing industry.

What is the challenge of optical engineering in double study?

Optics, computer science, electronics and mechatronics : The Optical Engineering Studium, which until recently was called "Optoelectronics and Laser Technology", combines several engineering disciplines in one study. The studies thus offer a broad education with attractive specialisation options.

Thanks to the various fields of expertise and the possibility of expanding on them, specialists will be trained in the various areas of optoelectronics. The studies cover three different fields of expertise: optoelectronics, computer science and optomechanics. In all fields, the properties of light play a key role.

Where is optical engineering?

The possible applications of optical engineering are extremely wide-ranging, from medical technology to photography and the automotive industry.

Automotive : Optical sensors for the automation of manufacturing processes
Industry : Industrial robot measuring systems
Medicine: Optical measuring methods and microscopy
Ophthalmology: Laser systems for the treatment of eye diseases

These are just a few of the many areas where optical engineering is used. Whether it's a smartphone camera or a photo lens: Such products can no longer be excluded from our daily lives. And the importance of optical engineering is growing: For example, in the field of the smart home or virtual reality.

What can I do after studying optical engineering?

The study offers a broad education in engineering with different possibilities for further education. The future prospects vary depending on the specialisation.

With a bachelor's degree in optical engineering, the following areas and sectors are of interest :

  • automotive sector
  • medicine
  • optical industry
  • research
  • Product management
  • Optical communication
  • light design

Optical engineering is used in many areas. Whether in the development of automotive headlights, in the search for new laser measuring instruments or in the automation of production processes: An optical engineer is very flexible and is not tied to a single sector.

Apply for this position

Allowed Type(s): .pdf

Yaoundé ( Ebang avant la station de pésage )
+237 6 55 59 55 48 (WhatsApp)
info@shanna-service.com

Optical Engineering – Ingénierie optique

Pays: Allemagne
Type de formation: Formation en alternance
Baccalauréat: Baccalauréat technique
Durée de formation: Tout moment
Salaire mensuel: Entre 850€ et 1250€

Les personnes intéressées à suivre des études d’ingénieur avec différentes possibilités d’approfondissement sont parfaitement conseillées en ingénierie optique. L’étude offre la possibilité de travailler de manière créative et innovante et offre de belles perspectives d’avenir dans une industrie en croissance rapide.

Quel est l’enjeu de l’ingénierie optique en double étude ?

Optique, informatique, électronique et mécatronique : L’Optical Engineering Studium, qui jusqu’à récemment encore s’appelait « Optoélectronique et technique laser », réunit plusieurs disciplines d’ingénierie en une seule étude. Les études offrent ainsi une large formation avec des possibilités de spécialisation attrayantes.

Grâce aux différents champs de compétences et aux possibilités de les approfondir, des spécialistes seront formés dans les différents domaines de l’optoélectronique. Les études portent sur trois champs de compétences différents : l’optoélectronique, l’informatique et l’optomécanique. Dans tous les domaines, les propriétés de la lumière jouent un rôle primordial.

Où est l’ingénierie optique ?

Les possibilités d’utilisation de l’ingénierie optique sont extrêmement vastes et vont de la technique médicale à la photographie en passant par l’industrie automobile.

Secteur automobile : Capteurs optiques pour l’automatisation des processus de fabrication
Industrie : systèmes de mesure robotisés industriels
Médecine: Procédé de mesure optique et microscopie
ophtalmologie: Systèmes laser pour le traitement de maladies oculaires

Ce ne sont que quelques-uns des nombreux domaines où l’ingénierie optique est utilisée. Qu’il s’agisse d’un appareil photo pour smartphone ou d’un objectif photo : De tels produits ne sont plus à exclure de notre quotidien. Et l’importance de l’ingénierie optique est de plus en plus importante : Par exemple, dans le domaine de la maison intelligente ou de la réalité virtuelle.

Que puis-je faire après l’étude de l’ingénierie optique ?

L’étude offre une large formation en ingénierie avec différentes possibilités d’approfondissement. Les perspectives d’avenir varient en fonction de la spécialisation.

Avec un diplôme de baccalauréat en ingénierie de l’ingénierie optique, les domaines et secteurs suivants sont intéressants :

  • secteur automobile
  • médecine
  • industrie optique
  • recherche
  • Gestion des produits
  • Communication optique
  • conception de la lumière

L’ingénierie optique est utilisée dans de nombreux domaines. Que ce soit dans le développement des phares automobiles, dans la recherche de nouveaux instruments de mesure laser ou dans l’automatisation des processus de production : Un ingénieur optique est très flexible et n’est pas lié à un seul secteur d’activité.

Postulez pour ce poste

Allowed Type(s): .pdf