Yaoundé ( Ebang avant la station de pésage )
+237 6 55 59 55 48 (WhatsApp)
info@shanna-service.com

Elektroniker/in - Electronic technician

Country: Germany
Type of training: Work-linked training
High School Leaving Certificate: Technical Baccalaureate
Training duration: Anytime

"After training as an electronics technician, you won't just be able to and need to access "the" plugs for installation and removal: there are many areas to choose from to start your electronics training. Would you rather make sure that big clocks or other large equipment work properly, maintain industrial facilities as part of a team with other technicians, bring entire buildings back to life with electricity, or specialize in aircraft? There are a variety of jobs in electronics in industry as well as in trade, so the question arises: what kind of electronics technician do you want to be?

How is the training of an electronics technician structured?

The training to become an electronics technician is structured in mono-trades. This means that you decide from the outset on the field of application towards which the training of an electronics technician is oriented. There are many different training courses to become an electronics technician, some in the industrial sector, others in the manual sector. All of these courses last three and a half years. The first year is the same for all apprenticeships, from the second year onwards, specialization begins in the field of activity that you have decided on with the apprenticeship.

Measured by the number of new trainees each year, electrical technician for energy and building technology is the most common electronics trade. During the construction of a house, he sets up the electrical supply of the building, maintains the electrical distribution and is responsible for the corresponding repair work. This training to become an electronics technician is based on the regulations of the trade. The similar training to become an electronics technician for building and infrastructure systems is part of the industry and is structured according to their regulations. The main differences are in the content: As an electronics technician for building and infrastructure systems, you mainly observe and repair power systems and security systems with building management.

What to do in the different electronics training courses?

You can start training as an electronics technician in automation technology in accordance with industrial regulations or as a craftsman. In both cases, you will specialize in the maintenance and adjustment of industrial machines and systems. Depending on the tasks that arise during the day, you may work more independently or more often in a team.

All other electronics training courses specialize in certain types of equipment and systems. For example, an aerospace systems electronics technician works on aerospace systems, control systems electronics, precision devices or medical devices. As an electronics technician for machinery and drive technology on large industrial machinery and as an electronics technician for information technology and telecommunications on the installation and maintenance of telephone systems If you are interested in computers as well as electronics, training to become an electronics technician for information systems is pre-programmed for you 😉 But that's not all, there are also the professions of electronics technician for industrial engineering and electronics technician for information technology and systems!

Whew, so many options. Depending on the employer, after your electronics training, you'll be employed as a service provider for customers or you'll be part of the building management and make sure the juice never runs out in the company.

What are the future prospects as an electronics technician?

The training opportunities that can help you advance in your career are just as different as the training in the job description for electronics technicians. With further training as a trainer, you can also become responsible for and train future trainees. As a process manager, you will also take on production tasks and not only execute work processes, but also coordinate them. You can go even further when you take further training to become a technician. Or you can take a master craftsman exam to take on management tasks directly. As you can see, there is a lot to do with an electronics apprenticeship to get your professional life off to a flying start.

Apply for this position

Allowed Type(s): .pdf

Yaoundé ( Ebang avant la station de pésage )
+237 6 55 59 55 48 (WhatsApp)
info@shanna-service.com

Elektroniker/in – Electronicien

Pays: Allemagne
Type de formation: Formation en alternance
Baccalauréat: Baccalauréat technique
Durée de formation: Tout moment
Salaire mensuel: Entre 850€ et 1250€

« Après une formation en tant qu’électronicien, vous ne pourrez et devrez pas seulement accéder » aux « prises pour l’installation et le retrait : vous avez le choix entre plusieurs domaines dans lesquels vous pouvez commencer votre formation d’électronicien. Vous préférez vous assurer que les grosses horloges ou autres gros équipements fonctionnent correctement, entretenir des installations industrielles en équipe avec d’autres techniciens, redonner vie à des bâtiments entiers avec de l’électricité ou vous spécialiser dans les avions ? Les métiers de l’électronique sont variés dans l’industrie comme dans l’artisanat, la question se pose donc : quel électronicien voulez-vous être ?

Comment s’articule la formation d’électronicien ?

La formation pour devenir électronicien est structurée en mono-métiers. Cela signifie que vous décidez dès le départ d’un domaine d’application vers lequel s’oriente la formation d’électronicien. Il existe de nombreuses formations différentes pour devenir électronicien, certaines dans le secteur industriel, d’autres dans le secteur manuel. Toutes ces formations durent trois ans et demi. La première année est la même pour tous les apprentissages, à partir de la deuxième année, la spécialisation commence dans le domaine d’activité que vous avez décidé avec l’apprentissage.

Mesuré par le nombre de nouveaux stagiaires chaque année, l’électrotechnicien pour l’énergie et la technique du bâtiment est le métier de l’électronique le plus répandu. Lors de la construction d’une maison, il met en place l’alimentation électrique du bâtiment, maintient la distribution électrique et est responsable des travaux de réparation correspondants. Cette formation pour devenir électronicien est basée sur la réglementation artisanale. La formation similaire pour devenir électronicien des systèmes du bâtiment et des infrastructures fait partie de l’industrie et est structurée selon leur réglementation. Les principales différences résident dans le contenu : En tant qu’électronicien pour les systèmes de bâtiments et d’infrastructures, vous observez et réparez principalement les systèmes d’alimentation et les systèmes de sécurité avec la gestion des bâtiments.

Que faire dans les différentes formations en électronique ?

Vous pouvez commencer une formation d’électronicien en technique d’automatisation conformément à la réglementation industrielle ou artisanale. Dans les deux cas, vous êtes spécialisé dans la maintenance et le réglage de machines et d’installations industrielles. Selon les tâches qui se présentent au cours de la journée, il se peut que vous travailliez plus seul ou plus souvent en équipe.

Toutes les autres formations pour électroniciens sont spécialisées dans certains types d’équipements et de systèmes. Par exemple, l’électronicien des systèmes aérospatiaux y travaille, l’électronicien des appareils et systèmes des systèmes de contrôle, des appareils de précision ou encore des appareils médicaux. En tant qu’électronicien pour les machines et la technologie d’entraînement sur les grandes machines industrielles et en tant qu’électronicien pour les technologies de l’information et des télécommunications sur l’installation et la maintenance des systèmes téléphoniques Si l’informatique comme l’électronique vous intéresse, une formation pour devenir électronicien des systèmes d’information vous est préprogrammée 😉 Mais ce n’est pas tout, il y a aussi les métiers d’électronicien pour le génie industriel et d’électronicien pour les technologies de l’information et des systèmes !

Ouf, tellement d’options. Selon l’employeur, après votre formation d’électronicien, vous serez employé en tant que prestataire de services pour les clients ou vous ferez partie de la gestion du bâtiment et vous assurerez que le jus ne s’épuise jamais dans l’entreprise.

Quelles sont les perspectives d’avenir en tant qu’électronicien ?

Les opportunités de formation qui peuvent vous aider à progresser dans votre carrière sont tout aussi différentes que les formations dans la description de poste des électroniciens. Grâce à une formation continue en tant que formateur, vous pouvez également devenir responsable des futurs stagiaires et les former. En tant que responsable de processus, vous assumerez également des tâches de production et non seulement exécuterez des processus de travail, mais également les coordonnerez. Vous allez encore plus loin lorsque vous suivez une formation complémentaire pour devenir technicien. Ou vous pouvez passer un examen de maître artisan pour assumer directement des tâches de gestion. Comme vous pouvez le voir, il y a beaucoup à faire avec un apprentissage d’électronicien afin de démarrer votre vie professionnelle comme un éclair.

Postulez pour ce poste

Allowed Type(s): .pdf